Still In tha W(Rapper): TheDream & T.I’s new Single – F.I.L.A

TheDream and T.I team up for the next single, F.I.L.A from Dream’s LoveKing project. F.I.L.A stands for Fall In Love Again, as the song describes a situation where a woman leaves her man for the next one, wanting to feel loved again. The track was produced by Dream & Tricky Stewart and again sounds similar to his other Singles, but like most of his music, I am feeling this one!

There is some confusion as to who this song belongs to, either T.I’s Mixtape, F*ck A Mixtape or Dream’s current project but I’m thinking its Dream’s. Take a listen below, are you feelin it?

Download: The Dream & T.I. – F.I.L.A

Published in: on April 24, 2010 at 2:45 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thechoklitfactory.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/still-in-tha-wrapper-thedream-t-is-new-single-f-i-l-a/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like! You’re right, does sound like his other stuff but I think this sound is why we like him. Can’t wait to F.I.L.A. again….


Leave a Reply

