Are You Still Down???

Ok y’all, I know I have not been posting lately and I know there is a lot out there to talk about in the music world and otherwise, so please bear with me! If you’ve been following my whining on Twitter, then you may have heard about my troubles with my VAIO aka my Lifeline. The good people at Staples Depot have decided to honor my warranty (YAYY!!) and are currently in the process of fixing the official ChokLit Factory (my laptop’s name). So hopefully by the end of this week or next week, the CF will be back in business and we can get to talking about such things as why on God’s earth Ms Houston was not nominated for a Grammy? Shame!!! Or reviewing Alicia’s newest CD (since nobody seems to care about my Rated R review? **kanye shrug**) or dissecting Usher’s newest song (are we still holding out for a Q4 release Mr Raymond??)

In the meantime, I am sure there are many countless posts I have written that you may have overlooked or missed, so why not peruse through my gallery of posts? You can always hit up the search button on your right to search on an artist or topic, but here are a few to start you off! Enjoy & keep comin by!

Top R&B of 2008 Part I Part II Part III (2009 version coming soon!!)

Why Do Men Front on R&B

What is A Choosey Lover?

The Gold Mind Special (Missy Elliot’s long lost record label)

Live on Set with Trish

VMA out & bad outfits!

Songwriter’s Revenge: Shannell & Ester Dean

ChokLit’s Choice: Keri Hilson & Ciara

Published in: on December 7, 2009 at 6:36 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thechoklitfactory.wordpress.com/2009/12/07/are-you-still-down/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

