Hot ChokLit! Trey Songz – I Invented Sex

treysex

Ok…so I’m a day late, but I had to watch the video 20 a few times to get my most accurate reaction. There is not much to say on this one. Its all laid out for you. I remember when Trey first came out and Chickens individuals were hatin on Mr. Songz and his then birdcaged chest and sweet, not-yet-raunchy vocals. But I had pegged him as my B.D. from the jump! Now these hens ladies are eating their words 😛

Just playin. I really like the….song. And the video compliments the song …very well.  Also Trey’s tattoo artist should be…commended.

The beautiful girl in the video is a actually a Canadian model from Quebec so big ups! At least one of these male sangas is still feelin’ the sistas… I just like how Trey appears to have control over his career; the music he puts out and his image as well. If Mr. Songz did not have your attention before, I believe he does now….

*Edit: If video does not show up at first, click the widescreen button below.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Published in: on November 6, 2009 at 3:38 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thechoklitfactory.wordpress.com/2009/11/06/hot-choklit-trey-songz-i-invented-sex/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Do you know the name of the leading lady?


Leave a Reply

