ChokLit Fresh: Ester Dean – Drop It Low (feat. Chris Brown) video

Finally, the true identity of Ester Dean is revealed as her new video for her song, Drop It Low was released today. But still hiding behind large sunglasses and Keri Hilson-esque hair, I cannot say I could pick Ester out in a crowd after seeing this video. Ester enlisted the star power of once popular Chris Brown to add some needed publicity for the Single. I will admit at first I wasn’t really feeling the song too much, but it did start to grow on me. This video features cameos from Nelly, Keri Hilson (we see you Keri!!), Omarion (I never saw him), Rich Boy and CB of course. The dancing is cute at best, while CB does some ill footwork – even going sweaty and shirtless at the end. People are saying CB is making a comeback. I won’t hold my breath. But no hate here! Check the video below.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Published in: on September 15, 2009 at 9:23 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thechoklitfactory.wordpress.com/2009/09/15/choklit-fresh-ester-dean-drop-it-low-feat-chris-brown-video/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment