Hot ChokLit: Beyonce – Sweet Dreams Video

sweetdreams

I am not sure when the video for Sweet Dreams was released, but I do know it is one of many videos from Beyonce’s current album, I am….Sasha Fierce, that she has made and are featured in her tour. I believe Beyonce has a video for every song on the album. I was a bit disappointed in her video for Ego, which was a favourite song of mine off the album. Sweet Dreams was originally a demo named Beautiful Nightmare that was leaked over a year ago to let the fans know what B was up to. The song had been renamed and re-mastered, but it is still good. Anyways, Beyonce is workin’ the dance moves in this video! Although the quality of the video isn’t the best, I really like the creative aspect and the choreography. A couple times in the video, Beyonce is actually krumping a bit to the track! Check it below.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Photo via BlazingSwarm.com

Published in: on July 21, 2009 at 2:13 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thechoklitfactory.wordpress.com/2009/07/21/hot-choklit-beyonce-sweet-dreams-video/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ya I felt the same way about the video for Ego. I really like that song and I was dissapointed by the video. I love Sweet Dreams too, the video was aiight, i dunno is it me or does all of her videos seem to look the same lately??? I dunno if it’s the black and white thing or what but it just seems a little repetitive. Love the dancing though, B KILLED IT with the crumping lol!

  2. Beyonce is pregnant or not?

  3. I think beyonce is singing better every day, is a great professional.


Leave a Reply

