Butta of the Week: Electrik Red feat. Lil Wayne – So Good Remix

Sooo, yesterday was our busiest day at the ChokLit Factory yet! Thanks everyone for comin through and showing love! But where the comments at? Next time, next time.

I know this is a late posting, but I didn’t know this video was out yet! So, my bad. Better late than never. You already know, I’m feeling this song, and the Remix is definitely a good look for the Electrik Red ladies. They are rockin’ the Chola look in this video with some cute choreography and the same flirty attitude. Only critique, the girls need to work on their lip-syncing skills…

Wayne shows up halfway through lookin like the self-professed Goblin he is – in nerd glasses no less. Is it me or is Wheezy shrinking? Maybe its just me. Anyways, peep the video, thats all for tonight, I’ll catch up on the weekend! Much Love!

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Published in: on April 24, 2009 at 12:31 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thechoklitfactory.wordpress.com/2009/04/24/butta-of-the-week-electrik-red-feat-lil-wayne-so-good-remix/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I dunno what it is about these girls but I love them!! They seem like 4 regular girls just doing the damn thang! I wish them well. Go Electrik Red!!!!

    • I agree 20something, I like them as well! They are so cute and they seem like cool chicks!


Leave a Reply

