Milk Dudd: CB – Apology

cb

Have you guys heard this Tom Foolery?? I told myself I wouldn’t post anything from Woman Beater, but I was interested in hearing the track so I thought my Readers might be as well. I’m not gonna say too much, only that its not THAT kind of apology – meaning the right one. The song is something about a dude being sorry for cheating on his girl. CB is still whining his way through the lyrics and I am not impressed as usual – BUT I will say, I do like the vocal arrangement of the song and the subtle production. This could have gone to my boy Trey, or Ne-Yo..even Latif would have done the song justice…oh well.

Check it out and lemme know your thoughts!

CB – Apology

Published in: on April 16, 2009 at 3:10 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thechoklitfactory.wordpress.com/2009/04/16/milk-dudd-cb-apology/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

