Black Licorice: Megan Goode – Starstruck

I’m BACK!! So sorry about the departure, I have neglected my ChokLit Spot. pause.  I have been away but I am back and ready to hit ya’ll with the HEAT!

Ok, I’m playin, news has been kinda slow, other than the news of Cassie shaving half her head. Now ya’ll should feel bad about calling her talent-less, the poor girl done gone crazy!

megan-goode

Ms Goode

Anyways, this post is about another beauty, apparently Megan Goode wants to be a singer (I’m not sure if her name has an extra E at the end, but I like how it looks!) Her sister is a singer who was a part of the group Isyss – of Single for the rest of my Life fame – and I guess Megan wants to follow suit. She is a beautiful ChokLit Lady, but I don’t hear a voice here, sweety. I do like the beat and the feel of the song…this seems like a waste of a decent track. What do ya’ll think?

Megan Goode – Starstruck

Published in: on April 15, 2009 at 1:31 am  Comments (6)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thechoklitfactory.wordpress.com/2009/04/15/black-licorice-megan-goode-starstruck/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hmmm ya I heard this track on Necole Bitchie the other day, I think she sounds like Total, that’s the vibe I’m getting. Damn Meagan who knew???

  2. OW MEGAN BLUD U R 1 FINE BABES
    BLUD MY NUMBER IS 07984660446

    HOLLA IF YA WNA GET TO NO ME

  3. OW MEGAN BLUD U R 1 FINE BABES
    BLUD MY NUMBER IS REPLY TO ME IF YA WNT MY NUMBERR

    HOLLA IF YA WNA GET TO NO ME

  4. DAT WAS MY FAKE NUMBER SO DOSE HU WNA PRANK CALL ME STOP RIGHT THERE U GNA WASTE UR CREDIT

  5. Meagan is the next Halle Barry even though halle is still hot.

  6. HEY MEGAN, I THINK YOU R INCREDIBLE. THE NEXT TIME YOU’RE IN CHICAGO, GIVE ME A HOLLA. STAY BEAUTIFUL AND CONTINUED SUCCESS.


Leave a Reply

