ChokLit Exclusive: Still on my Teedra Moses ish…

Ms Moses

Ms Moses

Now don’t say I never did nothin for ya!

As I was gushing about Ms Moses in the previous post, I decided to do a little more digging on her – since I assume some of my readers would appreciate that 🙂 I found out that not only does Teedra have a new Mixtape out, Lionhearted vol.3, she also has a bangin single out as well via her Myspace page, called Put it in the Wind. This new track is KILLIN ’em right now! This is not your everyday fly-by-night pop trash that is put out every other day (No disrespect ladies..) this is some thoughtful, entertaining, Real-Life music. I’m loving the new single – she needs to be scooped up by a major label like, yesterday!

teedranyc

Teedra Moses – Put it in the Wind

Put it in the Wind has a simple mantra: When you are having  one of those days, weeks or months, where things are really not going your way and life is really testing you; just release it all, put it in the wind and ‘rock with Teedra’! She evens kicks a solid rhyme near the end of the song that is oozing with attitude. Definitely a feel good song, without being preachy or over-dramatic. Just a real track. I guarantee you’ll love it!

Make sure you peep Teedra’s new mixtape, Lionhearted Vol. 3 HERE. Check out her music and show her some love ya’ll…I’ve dedicated two posts..get ya weight up!

Teedra’s Myspace (again!)

What are you guys thinkin of the track?

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thechoklitfactory.wordpress.com/2009/04/03/choklit-exclusive-still-on-my-teedra-moses-ish/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am dying to get a hold of that mixtape..I play her yotube vids while I work on blog posts. My fav song from her right now- Blow me Out “Mama came 8 times” whoooooweeeee!!!

    • LoL Yah, she needs to hurry up and release an official project!


Leave a Reply

