ChokLit Fresh: T.I on VIBE’s new April Cover!

King of the South.

King of the South.

This new cover T.I did for VIBE’s April issue is the Bizness! I love the color scheme and the black & white pic. Vibe speaks to T.I about how he feels before he does the Big Bid for his violation of parole conviction from last year. T.I had a good year musically and really delivered with his new CD, so he’s comin out a Winner in this situation. Only in Rap music!

source

Published in: on March 9, 2009 at 12:43 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thechoklitfactory.wordpress.com/2009/03/09/choklit-fresh-ti-on-vibes-new-april-cover/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Cover looks good. T.I. or T.I. I was a huge fan. Not so much nowadays I miss the “I’m Serious” and “Trap Muzik” days I can’t handle the commercialness of him. I’m just not impressed anymore but that’s just me…that show on MTV was so boring! Actually it was just Corny…had a good message but seemed kinda fake!


Leave a Reply

