ChokLit’s Butta of the Week: Dream feat. Kanye West – Walking on the Moon

TheDream Team

TheDream Team

WHOOO! Someone made the genius idea to put these two on one track, finally! If you are like me, you were a fan of Dream’s debut album Love/Hate, and am eagerly awaiting his newest album, Love vs. Money when it drops March 10. This is another of his album cuts, no word on whether or not it’ll be a single or not, but I’m def feeling it. Its got that futuristic vibe Dream is known for, and its got Kanye!

And speaking of these two, according to RapUp.com, TheDream and Kanye are talking about doing a Best of Both Worlds-style album together, once this project is completed. Kanye just requests that TheDream get his status up, since he is mostly unknown to the “Mainstream”….
Anyways, peep the track below. Anxious to hear what ya’ll think about this one…

Published in: on February 22, 2009 at 3:09 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thechoklitfactory.wordpress.com/2009/02/22/choklits-butta-of-the-week-dream-feat-kanye-west-walking-on-the-moon/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Well for those of u that kno me, u kno how I feel about The Dream I absolutely love him and he can do no wrong in my eyes. Then we all kno how I feel about Kanye and his conceitedness yuck! But I like the song, I listened to a couple of times and I am truly excited about his Album on MARCH 10th 🙂


Leave a Reply

