(Hershey) Kisses!!

Don't get carried away now..

Don't get carried away now..

Welcome everyone, to the ChokLitFactory!

So glad you could make it today. I’ll use this rare opportunity to explain a little bit about my madness. The ChokLitFactory is your destination for the newest tracks, Artists, producers and trends in R&B music.  Also, it is a gateway into My mind, which you can access at your own risk. So I will be contradictory at times; irrational at other times; and downright stubborn at others; all in my quest for great music.  But this Blog is about YOU and what YOU like. So, if you read, see or hear something you like or dislike, SPEAK on it! I’d love to hear from you 🙂

Also, to my grinding, hard-working Artists, producers, songwriters, or anyone trying to break into the industry, hit me up, because I am always looking for new talent to debut on the site. So, without further ado, ChokLit Ladies & Gents, take off your hats, remove your stilettos and have a seat. You may now enter the ChokLitFactory, ENJOY!

Published in: on February 17, 2009 at 6:32 am  Comments (3)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thechoklitfactory.wordpress.com/2009/02/17/hershey-kisses/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. And so it begins! Congratulations 🙂

  2. I like the whole Hersey Kisses pic…and the name is an ORIGINAL STUNNA!!!

  3. Slim Jackson here to say congrats on the new site. Bloggoworld is a fun place, but it’s a lot different on the administrator and writer side than it is on the commenting side. Let me know if you have any questions about anything.


Leave a Reply

